GOD BLESS ALWAYS, BISHOP JACQUELINE E. MCCULLOUGH!! BISHOP JACQUELINE E. MCCULLOUGH         IS BISHOP OF:         THE INTERNATIONAL GATHERING AT         BETH RAPHA,           IN POMONA, NEW YORK!!

Author: MicheleSuzanneCoteIShealedANDdeliveredATBethRapha!!

I love TO sing!! I love TO write songs!! I love TO write poems!! My favorite singers ARE: Evie AND Sandi Patti AND Maureen McGovern, etc.!! I love TO color AND draw pictures OF Jesus AND Archangels AND Angels AND hearts AND the sun AND sunrises AND mountains AND trees AND rainbows AND songbirds, etc.!! I WANT VERY MUCH FOR Bishop Jacqueline E. McCullough TO PLEASE pray TO God IN the Name OF Jesus FOR God TO heal me AND TO deliver me completely AND totally, VERY SOON, AND I WANT VERY MUCH FOR Bishop Jacqueline E. McCullough TO PLEASE HAVE her hands ON top OF MY head OR ON my shoulders WHEN she prays TO God IN the Name OF Jesus, FOR God TO heal me AND TO deliver me completely AND totally, VERY SOON!! Bishop Jacqueline E. McCullough IS Bishop OF: The International Gathering At Beth Rapha!! The International Gathering At Beth Rapha IS IN Pomona, New York!!

Leave a comment

Pentecostal Place.Com

Pentecostal Headquarters

Bsmith101's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Homeless Law Blog

Scroll to the bottom to see the list of homeless law categories if they aren't on the side.

A Christian Worldview of Fiction

A look at fiction and other bits of culture through the lens of the Bible

Gravatar Blog

News and announcements

Michele Suzanne Cote IS healed AND delivered AT Beth Rapha!!

Michele Suzanne Cote IS healed AND delivered AT Beth Rapha!!

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Via Emmaus

Proclaiming Christ from all the Scriptures, in order to Make Disciples from all the Nations

Crossing The Line

Exploring the world of Religion, Spirit and the Soul

Pat's Letters God Inspired

Galatians 2:16 Knowing that a man is not justified by the works of the law ,but by faith in Jesus Christ. For no one will ever be saved by obeying the law.

Michele Suzanne Cote:[My Life]!!

GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS!!

Discover WordPress

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.